Our philosophy has been focusing on knowledge for over 20 years because it can guarantee your financial progress. After all, the same thing applies to both finances and expertise: it is long-lasting experience which guarantees knowledge and defines the correct way of handling money!

We are convinced that customer safety can only be achieved through the highest possible level of personal identification with an individual’s own goals as well as continuity in customer relations and a consolidated overview of assets. Our strategies are therefore based on the existing customer philosophy and an independent and maximally secured approach to investment. Our investment is shaped by the assumption of respon­sibility, integrity and solidarity. We therefore work in a fully transparent manner. This means complete openness both in the presentation of our own financial tools and with regard to our fees.

As an independent asset management company, we are not subject to any sales pressures in our choice of investment products. Furthermore, as an owner-managed limited company, we are not accountable to third-party shareholders and are therefore free to determine our own strategy purely in accordance with sustainability criteria. The decision of which partners we collaborate with is made solely in the interests of our customers and never in pursuit of short-term incentives. As such, every investment approach is required to undergo detailed risk analysis. We aim to take advantage of opportunities by highlighting, calculating and minimising risk.

Protecting your assets is one of the key tasks of our risk management. For us, this means managing investment risk and protecting private assets against unauthorised access from third parties. We consider ourselves to be an asset preservation company rather than just an asset manager. We achieve this goal by building a bridge between the world of institutional investment and our private customers. This is the goal of correct asset management!

Mit unserer Philosophie konzentrieren wir uns auf Wissen aus über 20 Jahren, weil es Ihren finanziellen Fortschritt garantieren kann. Denn mit den Finanzen verhält es sich genauso wie mit dem Know-how: Es ist die nachhaltige Erfahrung, die schliesslich das Wissen garantiert und den richtigen Umgang mit Geld ausmacht!

Wir sind überzeugt, dass die Sicherheit für Kunden nur durch eine höchstmögliche persönliche Identifikation mit den eigenen Zielen und auch durch Kontinuität in der Kundenbeziehung und damit mit einem konsolidierten Vermögensüberblick erzielt werden kann. Darum basieren unsere Strategien auf einer gelebten Kunden-Philosophie und einem eigenständigen, maximal abgesicherten Investmentansatz. Unsere Philosophie ist geprägt durch die Übernahme von Verantwortung, Integrität und Solidität. Wir arbeiten darum vollständig transparent. Dies bedeutet absolute Offenheit sowohl bei der Darstellung der einzelnen Finanzinstrumente als auch bezüglich unserer Gebühren.

Als Vermögensverwaltung unterliegen wir zudem keinerlei Vertriebszwängen in der Auswahl der Anlageprodukte. Zudem sind wir als inhabergeführte Aktiengesellschaft keinem Dritt-Aktionär Rechenschaft schuldig und können so unsere Strategie nach rein nachhaltigen Gesichtspunkten selber bestimmen. Die Entscheidung, mit welchen Partnern wir zusammenarbeiten, bestimmen wir ausschliesslich im Sinne unserer Kunden und niemals im Sinne von kurzfristigen Anreizen. Dabei wird jeder Investmentansatz einer genauen Risikoanalyse unterworfen.

Chancen wollen wir nutzen, indem wir Risiken sichtbar machen, kalkulieren und konsequent minimieren. Denn Ihr Vermögen zu schützen ist eine der zentralen Aufgaben unseres Risikomanagements. Es umfasst bei uns zudem nicht nur das Managen eines Anlagerisikos, sondern auch den Schutz privater Vermögenswerte vor dem Zugriff unberechtigter Dritter. Somit verstehen wir uns nicht nur als reine Vermögensverwalterin, sondern vor allem auch als Ver­mögens­wertsicherer. Auch dieses Ziel erreichen wir, indem wir eine Brücke zwischen der institutionellen Investmentwelt und unseren privaten Kunden schlagen. Genau das ist das Ziel einer richtigen Vermögensverwaltung!